• Disclaimer

    All content herein is our own and does not necessarily represent the opinion of the Peace Corps.
  • Blog Stats

    • 2,469 hits

Things you find when surfing the web

Since it has been a rainy day today and one of the few that I have not had six things planned to do, I have been posting blogs and surfing the web, trying to catch up with my US existence. One of the ways that I do this is by visiting one of my favorite places in the world for some memories. That place is Sandy Spring Friends School. I went there today and looked at some pictures from their photo gallery. I also visited the baseball website that I worked very hard to redesign when I was there. I haven’t been there is a long time and shame on me. To my surprise, there was a message about last year’s alumni baseball game that I loved so much. I think that Coach Ben was being very nice and called it the 6th Annual Will Marbury “Beestball Classic”. Thanks to him and the rest of the baseball team for making me very proud. I miss you guys a ton.

Check out Sandy Spring Friends School to find out more. Go to the SSFS Baseball Site to check out the Beests!

Leave a Reply

